Your saved and liked observations are connected to your Google account.
Loading…
This permanently removes your Daily Sunwatch account data, including Saved Posts and your Likes. Public Daily Sunwatch observations are not affected.
Type DELETE to confirm. Google may ask you to verify your account before deletion.